Skyline
HOME Venue Hotel Schedule Exhibits
Convening Societies Attending Organizations Dealers Show Auction
Awards Banquet Youth Activities Other Activities Visiting Portland
Committee Volunteers Jury and Awards Palmares

PIPEX TEAM

Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs
Board Chairman Position Open --
Executive Secretary Larry Crain larry.crain@gmail.com
Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs nwfedstamps.org
Oregon Stamp Society
President Eric Hummel hummel@easystreet.net
Oregon Stamp Society www.oregonstampsociety.org
Portland Philatelic Exhibitions
President Tony Wawrukiewicz tonywawruk@gmail.com
PIPEX Committee
Chairman Tony Wawrukiewicz tonywawruk@gmail.com
Jury Tony Wawrukiewicz tonywawruk@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Steve Dulaney dulaney@wvi.com
Convening Societies Tony Wawrukiewicz tonywawruk@gmail.com
Exhibits George Struble - (503) 364-3929 gstruble@willamette.edu
Awards Ray Berg - (503) 871-2563 bergie7857@aol.com
Bourse Director Larry Spray - (503) 697-9740 jlspray@comcast.net
Treasurer Bob Reynolds renroost@aol.com
Security Larry Spray jlspray@comcast.net
Secretary Mark Loomis  
Promotion and Publicity Lucien Klein/Phil Kumler lusal@q.com;pkumler@gmail.com
Dealer Representative Michael Jaffe brookmanstamps.com
Website and Program Bill Seymour billsey@seymourfamily.com
Registration Lisa Janz lisan2scotties@msn.com
Hospitality Suite Barbara Hendrix bjhendrix@gmail.com
Youth Program Phil Kumler pkumler@gmail.com
Banquet Steve Brandt zbear@att.net
Graphic Design Niko Courtelis ncourtelis@gmail.com

Website designed by Linda Geerlings, maintained by Bill Seymour