Home Hotel Dealers Conven Soc Attend Soc
Cachet Bourse Schedule Exhibits Youth Activities Prospectus
Committee Auction Jury and Awards Palmares Portland


Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs
Board Chairman Lawrence Clay
Executive Secretary Position Vacant
Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs
Oregon Stamp Society
President Eric Hummel
Oregon Stamp Society
Portland Philatelic Exhibitions
President Tony Wawrukiewicz
PIPEX Committee
Chairman Tony Wawrukiewicz
Jury Tony Wawrukiewicz
Volunteer Coordinator    
Convening Societies Tony Wawrukiewicz
Exhibits George Struble - (503) 364-3929
Awards Ray Berg - (503) 871-2563
Bourse Director Larry Spray - (503) 697-9740
Treasurer Bob Reynolds
Security Larry Spray
Secretary Mark Loomis  
Promotion and Publicity Lucien Klein/Phil Kumler;
Dealer Representative Michael Jaffe
Website and Program Bill Seymour
Cachetmakers Bourse Frans Geerlings
Hospitality Suite Barbara Hendrix
Youth Program Phil Kumler
Banquet Steve Brandt
Graphic Design Niko Courtelis

Website designed by Linda Geerlings, maintained by Bill Seymour