HOME Venue Hotel Schedule Exhibits
Convening Societies Attending Organizations Dealers Show Auction
Awards Banquet Youth Activities Other Activities Visiting Portland
Committee Volunteers Jury and Awards Palmares


Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs
Board Chairman Position Open --
Executive Secretary Larry Crain
Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs

Oregon Stamp Society
President Eric Hummel
Oregon Stamp Society

Portland Philatelic Exhibitions
President Tony Wawrukiewicz

PIPEX Committee
Chairman Tony Wawrukiewicz
Jury Tony Wawrukiewicz
Volunteer Coordinator Steve Dulaney
Convening Societies Tony Wawrukiewicz
Exhibits George Struble - (503) 364-3929
Awards Ray Berg - (503) 871-2563
Bourse Director Larry Spray (503) 697-9740 & Alan Maul
Registration Lisa Janz  
Treasurer Bob Reynolds
Security Larry Spray
Secretary Mark Loomis  
Promotion and Publicity Lucien Klein/Phil Kumler;
Dealer Representative Michael Jaffe
Website and Program Bill Seymour
Acting webmaster George Struble
Hospitality Suite Barbara Hendrix
Youth Program Phil Kumler
Banquet Steve Brandt
Graphic Design Niko Courtelis

Website designed by Linda Geerlings, maintained by Bill Seymour