Home Hotel Dealers Conven Soc Attend Soc
Cachet Bourse Schedule Exhibits Exhibitors Prospectus
Committee Auction Jury and Awards Palmares Portland


Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs
Board Chairman Lawrence Clay
Executive Secretary POSITION VACANT  
Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs
Oregon Stamp Society
President Eric Hummel
Oregon Stamp Society
PIPEX Organizing Committees
Chairman Michael D. Dixon, PhD, FRPSL
Volunteer Coordinator Ron Sumner
Convening Societies Len Lukens
Exhibits Tony Wawruckiewicz
Jury and Awards Dickson Preston, PhD
Bourse Larry Spray
Treasurer Bill Seymour
Facilities and Security Orlie Trier
Secretary Jerry Rottman
Promotion and Publicity Lucien Klein
Bob Reynolds
Dealer Representative Michael Jaffe
Website Linda Geerlings
Frans Geerlings
Cachetmakers Bourse Linda Geerlings
Frans Geerlings


Website designed by Linda Geerlings