HOME Venue Hotel Schedule Exhibits
Convening Societies Attending Organizations Dealers Show Auction
Awards Banquet Youth Activities Other Activities Visiting Portland
Committee Volunteers Jury and Awards Palmares


Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs
Board Chairman Eric Knapp
Executive Secretary Larry Crain
Northwest Federation of Stamp Clubs

Oregon Stamp Society
President Steve King
Oregon Stamp Society

Portland Philatelic Exhibitions
President Mark Loomis

PIPEX Committee
Chairman Mark Loomis
Jury Tony Wawrukiewicz
Volunteer Coordinator David Epps
Convening Societies Tony Wawrukiewicz
Exhibits George Struble - (503) 364-3929
Awards Ralph Nafziger
Bourse Director Alan Maul
Registration Lisa Janz
Treasurer Bob Reynolds
Security Mark Loomis
Secretary Tony Wawrukiewicz
Program Tony Wawrukiewicz
Palmares Mark Loomis
Promotion and Publicity Lucien Klein/Phil Kumler
Dealer Representative Michael Jaffe
Website Bill Seymour
Exhibits webmaster George Struble
Hospitality Suite Barbara Hendrix
Youth Program Phil Kumler
Banquet Lisa Janz
Graphic Design Niko Courtelis
Beginning Adults Michael Bloom

Website designed by Linda Geerlings, maintained by Bill Seymour